Indian River Estate Planning Council Vero Beach, FL
Bookmark and Share
Saturday, November 17th, 2018

2018-2019 Board of Directors

William F. Schlitt, CPA of Offutt, Barton, Schlitt LLC, CPA
Phone: 772-231-2100
Email Will

Vice President
Shaun Fedder, Managing Partner of Client 1st Advisory Group
Phone: 772-231-3122
Email Shaun

James Beindorf of Offutt, Barton, Schlitt LLC, CPA
Phone: 772-231-2100
Email Jim

Justin K. Larson, J.D., LLM of Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.
Phone: 772-231-1100
Email Justin

Immediate Past President
Nicholas L. Bruce, J.D., LLM of Collins, Brown, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn
Phone:  772-231-4343
Email Nick

Board Members

Brooke M. Benzio of Rossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver, PL
Phone: 772-231-4440
Email Brooke

Anthony P. Guettler, J.D., LLM of Gould, Cooksey, Fennell P.A. (Past President 2013-2014)
Phone: 772-231-1100
Email Anthony

Dee Giannotti of Cypress Trust Company (Past President 2015-2016 and 2016-2017)
Phone: 772-492-1919
Email Dee

Beckett Horner, J.D., LLM of Block & Scarpa
Phone: 772-794-1918
Email Beckett

Christy Northfield of Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone:  772-473-7636
Email Christy

Jeffrey R. Pickering of the Indian River Community Foundation
Phone: 772-492-1407
Email Jeff

Dillon L. Roberts, J.D., LLM of Gould, Cooksey, Fennell P.A.
Phone: 772-231-1100
Email Dillon

Director Emeritus and Lifetime Council Member
Richard H. Johnson, J.D., CFRE of Planned Giving Sustaining Charities
Phone: 321-848-3358
Email Richard

Membership Coordinator 
Blanche E. Necessary
Email Blanche



 Indian River Estate Planing Council.  Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by PD-go!